

2024 SIOC-CDT GA-SEGONYANA COMMUNITY REPRESENTATIVE TRUSTEE ELECTION

PRELIMINARY LIST OF CANDIDATES

#	Names of Candidate	
1.	Diseko Modisaotsiile Johannes Happyboy	
2.	Lekgetho Mpho Gift	
3.	Matilo Boronamang Veronica	
4.	Meyers Tuelo Ernest	
5.	Mogohu Boitumelo Ernest	
6.	Motsaathebe Thandi	
7.	Steenkamp Wilfred	

- Ga-Segonyana community members are invited to submit objections if any to the preliminary list of candidates.
- Objections can be submitted from 23 September 2024 at 13h00 and will close on 27 September at 10h00.
- Secondment of candidates via sms/WhatsApp closes on 27 September 17h00. Secondment message should be written as in the following example: "I DENZEL WASHINGTON, ID number 620310 5547 081, residing at Stand No. 576 Morogoro, Ga-Segonyana do hereby support the nomination of Ms Keith Mahlangu."

Objections can be submitted to sioc.elections@gmail.com or via whatsapp to 081 707 9207

